Jeffrey Campbell Lita

Hi Dolls,

I did it once again.

I’ve bought my 9th pair of Jeffrey Campbell shoes but guys, I seriously couldn’t ignore this offer.

They originally costed €195 but I got a 50% discount, leaving the price to €97.

But that’s not all.

At the check out I got an other 10% discount and only payed €87 for this pair.

Fabulous deal? Or fabulous deal?

LuisaViaRoma

image

Offcourse I’ll post pictures on Instagram (KimiTomiDoll) once they’ve arrived.

Lots of love,

Kimi xo

Leave a Reply

