Paris Hilton Grammy Outfits

Hi Dolls,

I don’t know if you’ve seen the Grammy’s and if you checked out the celebrity’s outfit but trust me when I tell you that Paris Hilton was THE Queen of all outfits that have been seen.

If there existed awards for best dressed, she would own them all.

I’ve been a big fan of Paris ever since I was 12 and my love for her grows bigger with the year.

She is such a hardworking, beautiful & down to earth woman that deserves all she’s getting in this world.

I love each and every outfit she has been rocking at the Grammy’s but the long white dress is definetly my favorite.

image

It’s so classy yet so edgy at the same time. Also her make-up and hair are on point.

Just her whole look is beyond amazing.

image

image
image
Which is your favorite outfit?

I don’t know about you, but I’m loving them all so much that I had to make this blogpost.

Lots of love,

Kimi xo

Leave a Reply

