Michael Kors S Nikko High Top

Hi Dolls,

As you all know I absolutely love Michael Kors and a friend of mine showed me these beautiful high top sneakers last night.

Allthough they are kind of pricy, I immediately fell in love with them.

On one side I’m thinking about my money but on the other side I am so excited that I bought this pair today cause they are fabulous.

Michael Michael Kors S Nikko High Top (€269.95)

image

I ordered these from Nelly and I’m extremely excited to have them on my feet.

Offcourse, pictures will be following once they have arrived.

Lots of love,

Kimi xo

Leave a Reply

