Birthday Shopping

Hi Dolls,

First of all, I’m really sorry for not having blogged in a while. I had it busy and kind of lost sight of my blog. I am really sorry about that.

I hope you all had a nice Christmas and a good start of the new year. I celebrated New Year’s Eve with two of my best friends in Stockholm, Sweden.

I wish you all a lot of love, happiness, success & health in the new year.

Also, yesterday it was my 22nd birthday and I wanne thank you all for all the birthdaywishes.

And offcourse, what better could my parents give me then let me online shop for my birthday 😉

Boohoo

Saffron Quilted Wrap Front Skort (€16.00)

image

Boutique Candice Stud Aztec Stripe Denim Shorts (€38.00, €9.00)

image

Lola Tassel Side Denim Hotpants (€30.00 , €8.00)

image

Tilly Quilted Soft Tough Highwaist Legging (€22.00)

image

Denise Oriental Floral Smock Top (€16.00)

image

Forever21

Love Paris Boyshorts (€3.90)

image

F9753 Chic Round Sunglasses (€5.90)

image

New Look

Black And Grey Leathe-Look Sleeve T-Shirt (€14.99)

image

Navy Robin Ruched Brazilian Briefs (€3.99)

image

Missguided

Raditz Leather Cut Out Dress In Deep Green (€34.92 , €10.38)

image

Antygona Oversized Jumper In Peach (€24.93)

image

Cailean Fringed Kimono In Cobalt Blue (€20.95 , €10.38)

image

Blake Rose Print Pleaked Scuba Skater Skirt (€20.95 , €12,46)

image

Utina Spiked Ear Cuff In Gold (€5.58 , €1.37)

image

Keep an eye on my instagram (KimiTomiDoll) to see how I style these items.

Lots of love,

Kimi xo

Leave a Reply

