Eric Saade Tattoo ♥

Hi Dolls,

Eric Saade got himself a tattoo some days ago!
If you follow his tweets, you’ll know that he tweeted ‘My art is my freedom’
once in a while..
And now he got it forever inked on his arm!

I must admit that when I saw the tattoo for the first time that I wasn’t very fond about it.
I thought the tattoo was very beautiful but I didn’t like the place so much.
BUT after seeing it so much, I’m getting totally crazy about it.
I think it just was weird to see Eric with a tattoo!

Anyways, I love it!
Do you?

Lots of love,

Kimi xo

2 thoughts on “Eric Saade Tattoo ♥

Leave a Reply

